Hope

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Ah, hope! Here is my ironic photo of my seed catalogue order with the garden in the background. I was so deeply engrossed in looking at pretty plant pictures and descriptions that, for a moment, I thought I could walk out in the garden to begin planning plant placement. A look out the window returned me to reality.

I DO know spring is coming because

1. A raccoon has begun visiting the bird feeder each night,

2. it’s March, and

3. we have done the “spring forward” thing with the clocks.

Leave a Reply

