Bugzap

This past weekend, I took time out from my in-progress projects to do a little charity project. Here’s “Bugzap”, my contribution for the Brazeere Contest which will be part of a fund raiser sponsored by American Cancer Society’s Relay for Life. In March there will be a silent auction and voting…by monetary contribution…for the decorated bras. I hope two days of my sewing efforts bring in a good amount of money for this worthy cause.

Bugzap, for American Cancer Society fundraiser

2 responses to “Bugzap

  1. Terry,
    What a neat bra you created. I hope you win and I hope the person who gets it will wear it as a bathing suit top and not cover it up…..
    Gerry

Leave a Reply

